3rd ODI: Sri Lanka vs South Africa Scorecard Update - 26 July 2013

Friday, 26 July 2013

Hello and welcome to the 3rd ODI between Sri Lanka and South Africa at Pallekele. Will a change in venue bring about a change in fortunes for the struggling visitors? They are 0-2 down, and need to win at all costs to stay alive in the 5-match series. A win for Sri Lanka will give them an unassailable 3-0 lead.

South African skipper AB de Villiers won the toss and decided to bat in third game of the series against Sri Lanka at Pallekele. Below watch the Live Scorecard Update.


Sri Lanka (From): Angelo Mathews(c), Kumar Sangakkara(w), Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shaminda Eranga, Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardene, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Ajantha Mendis, Jehan Mubarak, Angelo Perera, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Upul Tharanga, Lahiru Thirimanne

South Africa (From): AB de Villiers(w/c), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, Jean-Paul Duminy, Colin Ingram, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Alviro Petersen, Robin Peterson, Aaron Phangiso, Lonwabo Tsotsobe


Post a Comment


Infolinks In Text Ads