The Ashes 2013 Test Series Broadcasting TV Channel List

Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Here find the Channel Broadcasting List Country wise for the Upcoming Ashes 2013 Test Match Cricket Series between Australia and England which started from July 10, 2013. The Australian live television rights to the series will be shared by the Nine Network and Fox Sports, and the British rights by Sky Sports with daily highlights broadcast on Channel 5.

Australia - GEM, Fox Sports
India - STAR Cricket
Middle East - OSN
Pakistan - PTV Sports
South Africa - SuperSport
United Kingdom - Sky Sports, Channel 5 (highlights only)


Post a Comment


Infolinks In Text Ads