South Africa team Squad for Sri Lanka Tour 2013

Monday, 15 July 2013

South Africa has announced their team squad for Sri Lanka Tour which contains 5 ODI and 3 T20I Cricket Matches, which started from Saturday July 20, 2013. Morne Morkel has returned to the ODI and T20 squads after recovering from a quad strain.

Below find the South Africa Team Squad / Players List for 2013 Sri Lanka Tour

South Africa ODI squad: AB de Villiers (capt.), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, JP Duminy, Colin Ingram, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan Mclaren, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Alviro Petersen, Robin Peterson, Aaron Phangiso, Lonwabo Tsotsobe

South Africa T20 squad: Faf du Plessis (capt.), Farhaan Behardien, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, David Wiese


Post a comment


Infolinks In Text Ads