England vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match Live - 27th June 2013

Thursday, 27 June 2013

New Zealand tour of England, 2nd T20I: England vs New Zealand at The Oval, Jun 27, 2013. Kevin Pietersen comes back to the England team after a break of 3 months as the hosts aim to level the T20 series.

Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT)

Click here to watch the England vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Cricket Match Live Scorecard Update

Click here to Watch the Live Streaming Video

England squad
EJG Morgan*, GS Ballance, RS Bopara, DR Briggs, JC Buttler†, JW Dernbach, AD Hales, MJ Lumb, KP Pietersen, WB Rankin, BA Stokes, JC Tredwell, CR Woakes, LJ Wright

New Zealand squad
BB McCullum*, Corey J Anderson, DAJ Bracewell, IG Butler, JEC Franklin, MJ Guptill, RM Hira, TWM Latham†, MJ McClenaghan, NL McCullum, KD Mills, C Munro, HD Rutherford, LRPL Taylor


Post a Comment


Infolinks In Text Ads